PALOMAR FINANCIAL, LC

         Our Staff

A full biography can be viewed by clicking on the names with hyperlinks.

Palomar Financial Mark F. Bennett, Manager mfbennett@palomarfin.com
  Patrick H. Cantilo, Manager phcantilo@palomarfin.com
  Burnett A. Wallace, Financial Services Specialist bawallace@palomarfin.com
  Sheri L. Hiroms, Administrative Services Manager shiroms@palomarfin.com
  Susan E. Roehm, Manager of Insurance Services sroehm@palomarfin.com
  Robert N. Stebel, Accountant rstebel@palomarfin.com
HOME Nicole M. Wilkins, Director of Accounting nwilkins@palomarfin.com
  Gayathri Sivadasan, Financial Services Specialist gsivadasan@palomarfin.com