PALOMAR FINANCIAL, LC

         Our Staff

A full biography can be viewed by clicking on the names with hyperlinks.

Palomar Financial Mark F. Bennett, Manager mfbennett@palomarfin.com
  Patrick H. Cantilo, Manager phcantilo@palomarfin.com
  Johanna J. Eades, Financial Services Specialist jeades@palomarfin.com
  Sheri L. Hiroms, Administrative Services Manager shiroms@palomarfin.com
  Angela Messina, Records and Information Specialist amessina@palomarfin.com
  Susan E. Roehm, Director of Information Services sroehm@palomarfin.com
HOME Neda Khalaf, Accountant nkhalaf@palomarfin.com
  Nicole M. Wilkins, Director of Accounting nwilkins@palomarfin.com
  Gayathri Sivadasan, Financial Services Specialist gsivadasan@palomarfin.com