PALOMAR FINANCIAL, LC

         Our Staff

A full biography can be viewed by clicking on the names with hyperlinks.

Palomar Financial Mark F. Bennett, Manager mfbennett@palomarfin.com
  Patrick H. Cantilo, Manager phcantilo@palomarfin.com
  Sheri L. Hiroms, Administrative Services Manager slhiroms@palomarfin.com
HOME Nicole M. Wilkins, Director of Accounting nwilkins@palomarfin.com
  Brent Andrews, Director of Information Services cbfirmit@cb-firm.com
  Robert N. Stebel, Accountant rstebel@palomarfin.com
  Mary F. Noel, Financial Services Specialist mnoel@palomarfin.com
  Kelly J. Reed, Staff Accountant kreed@palomarfin.com